Skip to content Skip to navigation

Past Events

Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Building 320, Room 105
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:15pm
Encina Hall East, Goldman Room (E407)
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Encina Hall East, Room E008 (Ground floor, entrance on Arguello Way)
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 12:45pm to 2:00pm
Stanford Law School, Crown Building, Room 190
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:15pm
Encina Hall East, room E008 (Ground floor entrance on Arguello Way)
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:15pm
Encina Hall Central, WJP Conference Room (2nd floor)
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:15pm
Encina Hall East, Okimoto Room (E307)
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:15pm
Encina Hall West conference room 219
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 4:00pm
Encina Hall West 219
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
RM 285, Stanford Law School
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Stanford Law School, Room 280B. Crown Quadrangle, 559 Nathan Abbott Way
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
WJP Conference Room, Encina Hall Central (2nd Floor)
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Encina Hall West, Room #219 (entrance on Galvez Mall)
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 12:00pm
WJP Conference Room, Encina Central (2nd Floor)

Pages