Skip to content Skip to navigation

Past Events

Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:15pm
Encina Hall West conference room 219
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 4:00pm
Encina Hall West 219
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
RM 285, Stanford Law School
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Stanford Law School, Room 280B. Crown Quadrangle, 559 Nathan Abbott Way
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
WJP Conference Room, Encina Hall Central (2nd Floor)
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Encina Hall West, Room #219 (entrance on Galvez Mall)
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 12:00pm
WJP Conference Room, Encina Central (2nd Floor)
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Geology Corner, Bldg. 320, Room 105, 450 Serra Mall
Monday, June 11, 2018 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Stanford University
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
WJP Conference Room, Encina Hall Central (2nd floor), 616 Serra St.
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Asian American Activities Center, Old Union Clubhouse, 2nd Floor, 524 Lasuen Mall
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Reuben Hills Conference Room, Encina Hall East Wing, 2nd Floor
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Encina Hall Central, 616 Serra St., WJP Conference Room, 2nd Floor
Type: Rule of Law Lecture
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Humanities Center, 424 Santa Teresa St., Board Room
Kofi Annan
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 12:15pm to 1:30pm
Hauck Auditorium, David and Joan Traitel Building at the Hoover Institution

Pages