Skip to content Skip to navigation

Past Events

Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Encina Hall East, Room E008 (Ground floor, entrance on Arguello Way)
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 12:45pm to 2:00pm
Encina Commons conference room 123
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:45pm
Aquarius Theatre, 430 Emerson St, Palo Alto, CA 94301
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Encina Hall West, Conference Room 219
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Stanford Law School Room 190
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:15pm
Encina Hall East, Room E409 (Goldman Room)
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
McCaw Hall, Frances C. Arrillaga Alumni Center, 326 Galvez Street, Stanford, CA 94305
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Encina Hall West Room 219
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
SIEPR Gunn Building – Koret-Taube Conference Center (366 Galvez St, Stanford CA)
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:15pm
Encina Hall East, Room E008 (Ground floor, entrance on Arguello Way)
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Encina Hall East Wing, Room E409 (Goldman Room)
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Building 200, Room 034
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Building 320, Room 105
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:15pm
Encina Hall East, Goldman Room (E407)
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Encina Hall East, Room E008 (Ground floor, entrance on Arguello Way)

Pages